Nikon N80 35mm – Come Back

This was the camera that I started college with in 2004 and took what I think where so great photographs with. This camera has not been used for a few years now and I am excited to incorporate into my journey of renewing my passion for photography. Hopefully this afternoon it will be up and running and I will be able to explore taking photographs on film again. I thought about the possibility of selling it to get money to put towards a new Digital SLR, but there really is a lot of history one holds onto with a camera. I can look at a photograph that I took in the past with this camera and remember right where I was standing and how I was feeling. When you are out taking photographs it really is you and your camera.

 

Nick Tobar

 

One thought on “Nikon N80 35mm – Come Back

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

