Streets are the Urban Museum

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

I really enjoy the creativity of street art and some of the tags that I find in the Brooklyn Area really stick out to me. I also like when you can tell that the piece has been there for a while and is starting to fade away. Every time I find a piece on the street that stands out to me my mind starts to wonder and I like to think about who put it there why they choose this piece and what point are they trying to convey if any point at all. Take a look and I hope that you enjoy and can come up with some of your own stories and reasons why someone made this piece. The Streets are the Urban Museum

2 thoughts on “Streets are the Urban Museum

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

